Term Dates

2016 – 2017 Academic Year.

Autumn Term.

First Half Term Begins: Monday 5th September 2016

First Half Term Ends: Friday 21st October 2016

Training Days:

Thursday 1st September 2016

Friday 2nd September 2016

Monday 31st October 2016

Second Half Terms Begins: Tuesday 1st November 2016

Second Half Term Ends: Friday 16th December 2016

 

Spring Term.

First Half Term Begins: Tuesday 3rd January 2017

First Half Term Ends: Friday 17th February 2017

Second Half Term Begins: Monday 27th February 2017

Second Half Term Ends: Friday 7th April 2017

 

Summer Term.

First Half Term Begins: Monday 24th April 2017

First Half Term Ends: Friday 26th May 2017

Training Days:

*Thursday 4th May 2017 (potential election day)

Second Half Term Begins: Monday 5th June 2017

Second Half Term Ends: Friday 21st July 2017

Training Days:

Friday 30th June 2017 (Warrington Walking Day)

2017 – 2018 Academic Year

Click on the below link to view our 2017/18 school term and holiday dates.

Dear parents,
We have had to make a minor alteration to the term dates for 2017/18. We will now finish for Christmas on 22.12.17 and begin term on the 6.9.17 NOT 5.9.17. If parents have any comments or queries, please contact the headteacher at the school. We will post this message for two weeks giving everyone the time to contact the school with any comments or queries

Holiday & Term Dates 2017-18 (1)